Jump To: A | B | E | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | W
A
Academic Integrity at Piedmont College
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide shows the College's Honor Pledge and the Academic Integrity Policy. It also tells you how the Library can help.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide shows the College's Honor Pledge and the Academic Integrity Policy. It also tells you how the Library can help.
ART
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide is designed to support the research and information-seeking of Piedmont College students and faculty in the Department of Art
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide is designed to support the research and information-seeking of Piedmont College students and faculty in the Department of Art
E
Education and School Law
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This LibGuide provides resources for research in legal and news services concerning education and school law.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This LibGuide provides resources for research in legal and news services concerning education and school law.
Education Research and Resources
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide introduces the most useful resources for research in education and provides some advice about conducting research in education.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide introduces the most useful resources for research in education and provides some advice about conducting research in education.
J
Journals & Magazines
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This LibGuide provides information about how to distinguish scholarly journals from professional or trade magazines and from popular magazines.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This LibGuide provides information about how to distinguish scholarly journals from professional or trade magazines and from popular magazines.
Juvenile Books
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
This guide includes juvenile books located at Piedmont College libraries in Demorest and Athens. Books can be accessed by topic. Brief descriptions are also available as well as links to online children's book sites.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
This guide includes juvenile books located at Piedmont College libraries in Demorest and Athens. Books can be accessed by topic. Brief descriptions are also available as well as links to online children's book sites.
L
Literary Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2011
This LibGuide offers tips and suggestions on researching authors, novels, poetry, and other literary topics.
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2011
This LibGuide offers tips and suggestions on researching authors, novels, poetry, and other literary topics.
M
O
Online Reference Books for Educational Research
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide organizes online reference books for Education and makes it easy to find them!
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide organizes online reference books for Education and makes it easy to find them!
P
Publishing Your Dissertation
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This LibGuide will provide guidance on how to prepare and submit your dissertation for publication by ProQuest Dissertation Publishing.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This LibGuide will provide guidance on how to prepare and submit your dissertation for publication by ProQuest Dissertation Publishing.
R
REL 101 (A. Cleere) -- Religions of the World
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
Major living religions, with emphasis on the attempts of each to deal with the problems which confront humanity.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
Major living religions, with emphasis on the attempts of each to deal with the problems which confront humanity.
S
Student E-Mail Accounts
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide will help you activate your student e-mail account and setup redirection from it to an account of your choosing.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
This guide will help you activate your student e-mail account and setup redirection from it to an account of your choosing.
U
W
Working at Other Libraries
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
Piedmont College students have many options about working at, or borrowing books from, other college and university libraries in Georgia. This guide describes those options.
- Last Updated May 17, 2012
Piedmont College students have many options about working at, or borrowing books from, other college and university libraries in Georgia. This guide describes those options.
Working Online
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This LibGuide answers many frequently asked questions about how to have the best experience when accessing and working with online materials.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This LibGuide answers many frequently asked questions about how to have the best experience when accessing and working with online materials.
Writing a Research Paper
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Exploring the process of writing a research paper.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Exploring the process of writing a research paper.
Follow Us!
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Piedmont College Athens Campus Library Lane Hall, 1st Floor 468 N. Milledge Avenue Athens, GA 30601 (706) 433-0908 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Literature & Music |

