Skip to main content
 

ONLINE RESEARCH A-Z

Find the best online resources for your research. Browse by Title, Subject or Type of Resource.

Loading...

New/Trial Resources

Loading...
The following online resources are either new or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database provides extensive coverage of advanced technology literature, 1962-present, using controlled vocabulary managed by expert editorial teams. Topics covered include aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. For more ...
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
The Biological Science Database provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields from 1982-present, including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, endocrinology, and neuroscience. For more ...
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
ProQuest's atmospheric science coverage extends Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA) by providing a sizable element of full-text access along with comprehensive discovery through the extensive abstracts and indexes structured using controlled vocabulary managed by expert editorial teams. For coverage of aquatic science, the collection features the entire range of bibliographic records from Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA). For more ...
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
Featuring citations and full-text content from 1962 to present, the Engineering Database is an interdisciplinary resource that provides easy access to millions of abstracts for new technologies and engineering research, including civil, mechanical, environmental, earthquake, mechanical, and transportation engineering. Sources go beyond scholarly journals to include grey literature including patents, conference proceedings, government reports, and more to provide the researcher with the widest awareness and discovery of developments in the field.
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
Featuring citations and full-text content from 1962 to present, the database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and dealing with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming. Sources go beyond scholarly journals to include grey literature including patents, conference proceedings, government reports, and more to provide the researcher with the widest awareness and discovery of developments in the field.
Loading...
title
Loading...