Skip to main content
College Homepage
Canvas
Ask a Librarian!
 

ONLINE RESEARCH A-Z

Find the best online resources for your research. Browse by Title, Subject or Type of Resource.

Loading...

New/Trial Resources

Loading...
The following online resources are either new or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
Legal Source is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends of the legal world. Legal Collection offers full text for more than 250 law journals. This database provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics, such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment, and much more.
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
  • Reference or Information Service
New
Literary Reference Center includes thousands of plot summaries, synopses, and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of over 430 literary journals; book reviews; classic and contemporary poems and short stories; full text of over 7,000 classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.
  • Provided through the GALILEO Consortium
  • Ejournals: citations and full-text articles
New
Content includes full-text materials from more than 1,200 full-text newspapers; 160 newswires; nearly 2 million television and radio news transcripts
More than 83 million full-text articles from domestic and international news media outlets.
Loading...
title
Loading...