Skip to main content
  College Homepage  Canvas  Ask a Librarian!
 

About the Library ...

Contact Us!

Arrendale Library, Demorest
1021 Central Avenue
P.O. Box 40
Demorest, GA 30535
706-776-0111
Mary C. Lane Library, Athens
595 Prince Avenue 
Athens, GA 30601
706-433-0728

Meet the Library's Staff


Xhenet Aliu
Athens Librarian
& Instruction Coordinator

Lane Library, Athens
706-778-8500 x8003
xaliu@piedmont.edu

 


Joe Brenes-Dawsey
Associate Dean
for Assessment & Accreditation
Senior Librarian

Arrendale Library, Demorest
706-778-8500 x1602
jdawsey@piedmont.edu

 


Davy Gibbs
Associate Librarian
for Collection Development

Arrendale Library, Demorest
706-778-8500 x1192
dgibbs@piedmont.edu

 


Bob Glass
Dean of Libraries
& College Librarian

Arrendale Library, Demorest
706-778-8500 x1612
bglass@piedmont.edu

 


Vonda Henderson
Weekend Librarian
Arrendale Library, Demorest
706-778-8500 x1604
vhenderson@piedmont.edu

 


Colleen Kearney-Rozier
Evening Public Services Specialist
Arrendale Library, Demorest
706-778-8500 x1609
ckearney@piedmont.edu

 


Jessica Varsa
Instruction and Information Services Specialist
Lane Library, Athens
706-433-8003
jvarsa@piedmont.edu

 


Lisbeth Wells-Pratt
Public Services Specialist
Lane Library, Athens
706-433-0728
lwellspratt@piedmont.edu

 


Jef Whatley
Instructional Design Librarian
& Branch Manager

Lane Library, Athens
706-433-0728
jwhatley@piedmont.edu